Contact person in Die Sonne Frankenberg

Our team

The contact persons at Sonne Frankenberg - a team that is there for you. Let us know what we can do for you, feel free to get in touch and we will support you.

Erik
Arnecke

Chef Philipp Soldan

E erik.arnecke@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Isabella
Battenfeld

Talents Office HBB

E talents@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-525

André
Baudisch

Technical manager HBB

E andre.baudisch@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Daniela
Ernst-Frank

Online Marketing HBB

E daniela.ernst-frank@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Sara
Garcia Nelles

Deputy reception manager

E sara.garcia-nelles@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Thomas
Langenstedt

Team Leader Sales and Marketing HBB

E thomas.langenstedt@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-456

Stefanie
Rauer

Head of Revenue and Reservation

E reservierung@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Timo
Schröder

Gastronomic kitchen management HBB

E timo.schroeder@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Sebastian
Steuber

General Manager HBB

E sebastian.steuber@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

Markus
Willich

Team leader kitchen SonneStuben

E kueche@sonne-frankenberg.de

T +49 (0) 6451 750-0

CULINARY
ROOMS
GUTSCHEINE
GUESTS
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
ARRIVAL
00
MONAT
DEPARTURE
00
MONAT
NUMBER
2
GUESTS
en_USEnglish