KONTAKT

Relais & Châteaux Hotel

DIE SONNE FRANKENBERG

Marktplatz 2-4

D-35066 Frankenberg / Eder

+49 (0) 64 51 / 750-0 ZUM KONTAKTFORMULAR
Location
Vouchers
Tickets
Culinary
Tepidarium

Sonne “Kelten” peeling

Peeling

Keep your body in harmony with nature. A relaxing body scrub massage with brown sugar, rapeseed oil from the Haubern oil mill, dried elderflower, and fragrant lavender oil ensures a smooth, intensively nourished skin.

Honig, Milch und Lavendel im Bad

Sonne whey bath

Baths

This harmonising bath of whey and milk from the Upland Dairy Farm and honey provides long-lasting care for your skin. The scent of lavender oil allows you to relax wonderfully.

Peeling

Sonne full body massage

Massages

Your arms, legs and back receive a regenerative massage. The massage is individually tailored to your needs, for lasting well-being. The vitamin-rich rapeseed oils from the Haubern oil mill are particularly nourishing and caring for your skin.

For massages, peelings, baths, and wraps that carry the Sonne name, we mainly use natural ingredients from the region, such as honey, herbs, and oils, including those from the Haubern oil mill, which is in the near vicinity.
Our SonneSpa treatments appeal to all your senses, also with the help of regional ingredients from our still-intact natural resources. We associate pure zest for life with it. You will find your place in the sun in our SonneSpa!

Reservation Request

Sonne Signature Day Spa

Date *

Period*

No. of persons *

Title *

First name *

Last name *

Street

Postal Code

Town

Email adress*

Telephone

SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS

I´m a guest of the hotel

Sonne Frankenberg
Hotel Die Sonne Frankenberg
Marktplatz 2-4
35066 Frankenberg (Eder)
+49 (0) 64 51 / 750-0
info@sonne-frankenberg.de

KONTAKT

Relais & Châteaux Hotel

DIE SONNE FRANKENBERG

Marktplatz 2-4

D-35066 Frankenberg / Eder

+49 (0) 64 51 / 750-0 ZUM KONTAKTFORMULAR
Tepidarium

Sonne Kelten Peeling

Peeling

Pflegen Sie Ihren Körper im Einklang mit dem Rhythmus der Natur. Eine entspannende Körperpeeling-Massage mit braunem Zucker, Rapsöl aus der Ölmühle Haubern, getrockneten Holunderblüten und duftendem Lavendelöl sorgen für ein glattes, intensiv gepflegtes Hautgefühl.

Honig, Milch und Lavendel im Bad

Sonne Molkebad

Bäder

Das harmonisierende Bad aus Molke und Milch von der Upländer Bauernmolkerei sowie Honig pflegen Ihre Haut nachhaltig. Der Duft von Lavendelöl lässt Sie wunderbar entspannen.

Peeling

Sonne Ganzkörpermassage

Massagen

Arme, Beine und Rücken werden regenerierend massiert. Die Massage wird individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt – für ein anhaltendes Wohlbefinden. Die vitaminreichen Raps-Öle aus der Hauberner Ölmühle sind besonders nährend und pflegend für die Haut.

In unseren mit „Sonne“ bezeichneten Massagen, Peelings, Bädern und Packungen verwenden wir weitestgehend naturbelassene regionale Ingredienzien wie z. B. Honig, Kräuter und Öle, z. B. von der Hauberner Ölmühle, die ganz in unserer Nähe liegt.
In unseren Sonne Spa-Behandlungen sprechen wir alle Ihre Sinne an, auch mit Hilfe von regionalen Zutaten aus unserer intakten Natur. Wir verbinden damit pure Lebensfreude. Im Sonne Spa finden Sie Ihren Platz an der Sonne!

Reservierungsanfrage

Sonne Signature Day Spa

Datum *

Zeitraum *

Personenzahl *

Anrede *

Vorname *

Nachname *

Straße

PLZ

Ort

E-Mail Adresse *

Telefon

Besondere Wünsche

Ich bin ein Hotelgast.